Please read below points carefully before started using Employer Zone App.


Do's:

  1. When you submit any form, you get notification response. Please read all the notification messages carefully. It might be error response or success response depending upon the action performed by you.
  2. Always logout before closing Employer Zone App.
Don'ts:
  1. Never share your login details with any one.
  2. Never delete any entry which is linked with any other entry. You might loose all the entry related with deleted entry. Employer Zone App confirms deleting an entry with a popup modal window to alert the user.